A1 Online Offers & Opportunities

Legitimate Offers You Want to See

Wine Wednesday Business call

Anchor Program Wine Wednesday Business Call

Wine Wednesday calls are a great way to grow your business! Direct Cellars is a wine of the month club and the anchor program available to you. Tips given by Steve and Rory. . . And we have some great opportunities in the expansion of this program that you don’t want to miss.  Have a glass of wine and learn how you can make a easy extra couple thousand a month!

Following the updates from Rory, Master Cellar Nicolas Andreasson gives us a webinar on this fabulous program.  You don’t want to miss his tips to help increase your business.

Invite your guests to join us on the call to hear about this phenomenon. Hear from the Master Cellars. Learn what is working. Get the latest news regarding this anchor offer.

ALSO…

LEARN how to launch and build this offer.

6p PST / 7p MST / 8p CST / 9p EST (locate your time zone)

CALL IN: (515) 739 – 1221

ACCESS CODE: 997454#

DIRECT CELLARS IS GROWING!

Direct Cellars is growing fast and looking for people that want to have a lot of fun, enjoy fine wine, and make a great income doing so.  Simply watch the 4 minute presentation, make a decision and JOIN today.  We will see that you have everything you need to be successful with us.  Our aggressive and innovative compensation plan is designed to cater to the average person just getting started, but at the same time offering great rewards to seasoned professionals.  As you begin to build your business by enrolling other Premium Wine Club Members (PWCM) and helping them to enroll PWCM’s, you will start earning bonuses and commissions on the sales of you and your team!

Watch this video to learn more about this wine of the month club.  To find out more and get started today, Click here.

What are you waiting for?  Don’t miss out on this great opportunity to easily grow your business.  Join today!

Follow me on :Instagram – @offers26  and  Twitter – @msazkat