A1 Online Offers & Opportunities

Legitimate Offers You Want to See

Student Mentoring Call

Student Mentoring Call: Vital to your Business

The Rory Ricord Student Mentoring Call

What is a student mentoring?

While academic advising is a structured relationship aimed at helping a student navigate a curriculum, mentoring is a personal and professional relationship that develops over time. A mentor is someone who takes a special interest in helping another person develop into a successful professional.
Rory and Steve are the ultimate mentors.  They take time every Tuesday night to give us hints and tips on how to grow our business.  They want us to be successful.  So I suggest that you add this to your calendar for every Tuesday night so you don’t miss a call.  It is also a time when they announce upcoming events, programs or opportunities that you want to be a part of.

The Rory Ricord Student Mentoring Call EVERY TUESDAY NIGHT provides for your determination, persistence and will to be strengthened, Be a Part of it. Listen from anywhere.

From your Phone, DIAL IN:  (515) 739-1221

When prompted, enter ACCESS CODE  997454#

Look forward to hearing you on EVERY TUES NIGHT at 9p EST / 8p CST/ 7p MDT/ 6p PST (Find your time zone).

*** For courtesy to others, please call from a  quiet location or put yourself on mute after introducing yourself.

You May also Listen To Past Recordings

Follow me on :Instagram – @offers26  and  Twitter – @msazkat